No Place to Be - Emily Julia Kresky

"No Place to Be" on Spotify HERE.

Recorded at Gaslight BC Media

Recorded and Engineered by Brian Combs

Mastered by Orion Faruque of RedMusic Productions


Emily Julia Kresky - Vocals, Guitar

Ryan Garst - Guitar

Darryl Moran - Drums, Percussion

Turtle Zwadlo - Double Bass

Shay Garst - Electric Guitar

Gina Sobel - Saxophone

Nick Berkin - Keyboard

Cleveland McPhee - Harmonica